Kontakt
Kontakt

Kontakta Candor.

Hitta hit

Candor Sweden AB

Spårgatan 11, Norrköping, Sverige
Lat: 58.6045456
Lng: 16.18601460000002

Kontakt övriga världen

Personal

Thomas Carlson

President / CEO

+46(0)11 - 21 75 28

thomas.carlson@candorsweden.com

Nina Henriksson

Ekonomi

nina.henriksson@candorsweden.com

Linda Lundman

Kvalitets- och miljöchef

+46(0)11 - 21 75 21

linda.lundman@candorsweden.com

Jörgen Pettersson

Processer, verkstadskemi

+46(0)11 - 21 75 57

jorgen.pettersson@candorsweden.com

John Lindh

Anläggningar

+46(0)11 - 21 75 30

john.lindh@candorsweden.com

Malin Knutsson

Metaller

+46 (0)11 217550

malin.knutsson@candorsweden.com

Palle Anderssen

Processer, elektronik

+45 (0)40 101085

ppa@candordenmark.dk

Gunnar Östholm

Tillbehör

+46(0)11 - 21 75 80

gunnar.ostholm@candorsweden.com

Mikael Ringdahl

Logistik

+46(0)11 - 21 75 49

mikael.ringdahl@candorsweden.com

Jimmy Brodacki

Inköp

+46(0)11 - 21 75 47

jimmy.brodacki@candorsweden.com

Patrik Dagmalm

Produktutveckling

patrik.dagmalm@candorsweden.com

Kundservice

+46(0)11 - 21 75 00

info@candorsweden.com

Upptäck våra marknadsområden