Contact us
Contact us

Get here

Candor Sweden AB

Spårgatan 11, Norrköping, Sweden
Lat: 58.6045456
Lng: 16.18601460000002

Contacts worldwide

Staff

Thomas Carlson

President / CEO

+46(0)11 - 21 75 28

thomas.carlson@candorsweden.com

Nina Henriksson

Economy

nina.henriksson@candorsweden.com

Jessica Thorell

Enviroment & Quality

+46(0)11 - 21 75 21

jessica.thorell@candorsweden.com

Jörgen Pettersson

Sales Director: Products, General Surface Treatment Industry

+46(0)11 - 21 75 57

jorgen.pettersson@candorsweden.com

John Lindh

Sales Director: Plants

+46(0)11 - 21 75 30

john.lindh@candorsweden.com

Malin Knutsson

Metals

+46 (0)11 217550

malin.knutsson@candorsweden.com

Palle Anderssen

General Surface Treatment, Electronic

+45 (0)40 101085

ppa@candordenmark.dk

Gunnar Östholm

Equipment, Spare Parts

+46(0)11 - 21 75 80

gunnar.ostholm@candorsweden.com

Mikael Ringdahl

Supply Chain Manager

+46(0)11 - 21 75 49

mikael.ringdahl@candorsweden.com

Jimmy Brodacki

Purchase

+46(0)11 - 21 75 47

jimmy.brodacki@candorsweden.com

Patrik Dagmalm

Manager, Product development

patrik.dagmalm@candorsweden.com

Customer service

+46(0)11 - 21 75 00

info@candorsweden.com

Discover our business areas