President / CEO

Thomas Carlson,  011-21 75 28
thomas.carlson@candorsweden.com

Ekonomi

Nina Henriksson
nina.henriksson@candorsweden.com

Emma Ivinger
emma.ivinger@candorsweden.com

Miljö & Kvalitet

Jessica Thorell,  011-21 75 21
jessica.thorell@candorsweden.com

Produktutveckling

Patrik Dagmalm
patrik.dagmalm@candorsweden.com

Allmän E-post

Företaget: info@candorsweden.com
Order: order@candorsweden.com
Fakturor: economy@candorsweden.com
Laboratorium: lab@candorsweden.com

 

 

 

Processer, verkstadskemi

Jörgen Pettersson,  011-21 75 57
jorgen.pettersson@candorsweden.com

Anläggningar

John Lindh,  011-21 75 30
john.lindh@candorsweden.com

Metaller

Malin Knutsson,   011-21 75 50
malin.knutsson@candorsweden.com

Processer, elektronik

Stefan Säterbring,  073-640 64 16
stefan.saterbring@candorsweden.com

Tillbehör

Gunnar Östholm,  011-21 75 80
gunnar.ostholm@candorsweden.com

Logistik

Mikael Ringdahl,  011-21 75 49
mikael.ringdahl@candorsweden.com

Inköp

Jimmy Brodacki,   011-21 75 47
jimmy.brodacki@candorsweden.com

Kundservice

Liselott Aronsson, tel: 011-21 75 00

liselott.aronsson@candorsweden.com

Georgia Ilshagen, tel: 011-21 75 00

georgia.ilshagen@candorsweden.com

Agneta Samuelsson, tel: 011-21 75 00

agneta.samuelsson@candorsweden.com